Luther College winter closure

With the holidays fast approaching, Luther College faculty and staff are preparing for a winter closure. Luther will be closed Monday, Dec. 23–Wednesday, Jan. 1.

Please see below for the winter break hours of key campus facilities: 

Dahl Centennial Union
Friday, Dec. 20: Closes at 7 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21–Wednesday, Jan. 1: Closed

Book Shop
Friday, Dec. 20: Closes at 4:45 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21–Wednesday, Jan. 1: Closed

Preus Library
Sunday, Dec. 21 –Wednesday, Jan. 1: Closed
Thursday, Jan. 2–Friday, Jan. 3: 8 a.m.–5 p.m.
Saturday, Jan. 4–Sunday, Jan. 5: Closed

Regents Center – Sports and Recreation Center
Friday, Dec. 20: 6 a.m.–9 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 21: 9 a.m.–6 p.m.
Sunday, Dec. 22–Thursday, Dec. 26: Closed
Friday, Dec. 27: 9:30 a.m.-2 p.m.
Saturday, Dec. 28–Sunday, Dec. 29: Closed
Monday, Dec. 30–Tuesday, Jan. 1: 9:30 a.m.–2 p.m.
Wednesday, Jan. 1: Closed
Thursday, Jan. 2 – Friday, Jan. 3: 6 a.m.–9 p.m.